ENNISCORTHY CAMERA CLUB Committee 2013-14

NAME	POSITION	EMAIL SUB GROUP
John Wilkinson	PRESIDENT + AUDITOR	Competition
Paddy Murphy	CHAIRMAN	Competition
Paul Donohoe	VICE CHAIRMAN COMP. SEC	Competition
Dave Bowen	SECRETARY + EXHIB SEC	Competition PR &Social Media
Rosie Quirke	ASST SEC	
Aidan Quirke	TREASURER + IPF/SACC REP	Competition
Ken Hayes	A. COMP SEC WEBMASTER	Competition
Jarlath Judge	SACC/IPF REP	Competition
Miley Carroll	PRO	PR &Social Media
Cathy Keane	A/PRO	PR &Social Media
Christy Doyle	AV SECRETARY	Competition
Eric Claydon	COMMITTEE FACEBOOK ADMIN	PR &Social Media
David Mc Evoy	COMMITTEE TWITTER ADMIN	PR &Social Media
Eamonn Dillon	COMMITTEE	
John Kehoe	CO MMITTEE	
Paul Fraser	COMMITTEE	
Brendan Kirwan	COMMITTEE	
John Massey	COMMITTEE	
Anne Dobbs	COMMITTEE	